KITT Youngblood Xpo

WARP Technopolis
Stationsplein 1A 7511 JD, Enschede
7-10 sept

Every year gogbot scouts and nominates the best graduates of the dutch art academies in the field of creative technology and interaction design. Nominees are judged by a professional jury, with the winner being awarded prize money and a future cooperation on a PLANETART project. The KITT Youngblood Award is sponsored by KITT Engineering.

The winner will be announced during the official opening on Thursday Sep.7 at the Oude Markt main stage between 20.00 - 20.30,

This year's jury: Art critic Renée Steenbergen and avant-garde expert Mariëtte Groot.

Nominees 2023 -more info about the artworks and artists by clicking on their name.

Design Academy Eindhoven:

Clara Schweers

Alex Werth

Lukas Volp

Teresa Fernandez Pello

Minerva Groningen:

Sanne Lok

Sara Postolle

Rietveld Amsterdam:

Pepijn de Kock


Derk Roelofsen

Katinka Kuipers

Jitske van der Zee

ArtEZ Arnhem:

‍Guido van der Kooij + Rosalinde Vermeulen

Guido van der Kooij

Fie Bekkers Andersen

ABKV Den Haag:

Nelke Cor Mast

AKI ArtEZ Enschede:

Emma Pluijgers

Grab your tickets